Main Club Contacts

Fraserburgh FC Main Contacts

Contact Designation  Role(s) Email Address
Finlay Noble Chairman / Secretary Child Wellbeing and Protection Director finlay.noble @fraserburghfc.co.uk
Peter Bruce Vice Chairman Business Development
Martin Gray Vice Chairman Commercial Director / FFC In The Community / Advertising Board Co-ordinator martin.gray @fraserburghfc.co.uk
James Adams Club Director Aberdeenshire FA Management Committee Rep james.a.adams @hotmail.co.uk
Robert Cowe Club Director Pitch Maintenance
David Milne Club Director
Calvin Morrice Club Director
Ewan Mowat Club Director
Jason Nicol Club Director Scottish Highland Football League Management Committee Rep jason.nicol @fraserburghfc.co.uk
Gavin Bruce Committee Member
Elizabeth Dunbar Committee Member Child Wellbeing and Protection Officer elizabeth.dunbar @fraserburghfc.co.uk
Stuart Ellis Committee Member
Frank Goodall Committee Member Safety Officer frank.goodall @fraserburghfc.co.uk
William McKenzie Committee Member
Iain Milne Committee Member
Craig Mowat Committee Member Hospitality Staff
Nathan Mowat Committee Member Hospitality Staff
Mark Simpson Committee Member Matchday Secretary mark.simpson @fraserburghfc.co.uk
Stephen Sim Committee Member Treasurer / PVG Lead Signatory stephen.sim @fraserburghfc.co.uk
Ian Smith Committee Member Boardroom Manager
Alice Paterson Club Staff Hospitality Co-ordinator hospitality @fraserburghfc.co.uk
Amber Innes Club Staff Hospitality & Events Staff    
Graeme Noble Fraserburgh FC In The Community Co-ordinator graeme.noble @hotmail.co.uk
Claire Batty Fraserburgh FC In The Community Co-ordinator claire82batty @gmail.com