Main Club Contacts

Fraserburgh FC Main Contacts

Contact Designation  Role(s) Email Address
Finlay Noble Chairman / Secretary Child Wellbeing and Protection Director finlay.noble
Peter Bruce Vice Chairman Business Development
Martin Gray Vice Chairman Commercial Director / FFC In The Community / Advertising Board Co-ordinator martin.gray
James Adams Club Director Aberdeenshire FA Management Committee Rep james.a.adams
Robert Cowe Club Director Pitch Maintenance
David Milne Club Director
Calvin Morrice Club Director
Ewan Mowat Club Director
Jason Nicol Club Director Scottish Highland Football League Management Committee Rep jason.nicol
Gavin Bruce Committee Member
Elizabeth Dunbar Committee Member Child Wellbeing and Protection Officer elizabeth.dunbar
Stuart Ellis Committee Member
Frank Goodall Committee Member Safety Officer frank.goodall
William McKenzie Committee Member
Iain Milne Committee Member
Craig Mowat Committee Member Hospitality Staff
Nathan Mowat Committee Member Hospitality Staff
Mark Simpson Committee Member Matchday Secretary mark.simpson
Stephen Sim Committee Member Treasurer / PVG Lead Signatory stephen.sim
Ian Smith Committee Member Boardroom Manager
Alice Paterson Club Staff Hospitality Co-ordinator hospitality
Amber Innes Club Staff Hospitality & Events Staff    
Graeme Noble Fraserburgh FC In The Community Co-ordinator graeme.noble
Claire Batty Fraserburgh FC In The Community Co-ordinator claire82batty